## CAPE ST. CLAIRE SWIM CLUB **BOARD ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING** AUGUST 23, 2015

## **Governors Present:**

Corv D'Agostino Craig Madden Tracy Millward-Bourne Kari Maltz Katie Hicks Karen West **Bob Baca** T.C. Cameron Cheryl Gorman Michaela Cindy Sawyer

Meeting called to order at 5:00 pm

The Board of Governors after the annual meeting is as follows:

- 1. Craig Madden
- 2. Cory D'Agostino
- 3. Cindy Sawyer
- 4. Kari Maltz
- 5. T.C. Cameron
- 6. Cheryl Gorman7. Katie Hicks
- 8. Karen West
- 9. Tracy Millward-Bourne
- 10. Bob Baca
- 11. Michaela Allen

Craig Madden unanimously elected President; Cory D'Agustino unanimously elected Vice President; Cindy Sawyer elected Treasurer;

Kari Maltz elected Secretary.

President Craig Madden appointed Governors to Chair the following Committees:

Membership: Kari Maltz, Michaela Allen Buildings & Grounds: T. C. Cameron Pool and Pool Systems: Cory D'Agustino

Aquatics: Cheryl Gorman

Beautification & Horticulture: Katie Hicks

Social: Karen West

Parties: Tracy Millward-Bourne Website & Waterlog: Bob Baca

President Madden distributed a printed copy of the Board Resolution to all board members and reiterated that board issues should be discussed only at official meetings and not via email among members in between scheduled meetings. The next meeting was scheduled for September 10.

Meeting Adjourned at 5:45pm.