Cape St. Claire Swim Club Board Organizational Meeting August 13, 2017

Governors Present:

David Sabat Christine Jozwick
Cody Edwards Corey D'Agostino
Cheryl Gorman Bridget Avila
Michaela Allen Kari Maltz

Cindy Sawyer

The Meeting was called to order at 5:05 pm.

The Board of Governors after the annual meeting is as follows:

Cathy Wasiuta Christine Jozwick
David Sabat Corey D'Agostino
Cody Edwards Bridget Avila
Cheryl Gorman Kari Maltz
Michaela Allen Craig Madden

Cindy Sawyer

The following Executive Board members were elected:

President – Corey D'Agostino Vice President – Kari Maltz Treasurer – Michaela Allen Secretary – Cindy Sawyer

The following committee chairs were appointed:

Membership: Christine Jozwick

Building and Grounds (combined): Craig Madden (Buildings) & Dave Sabat (Grounds)

Pool & Pool Systems: Craig Madden

Aquatics: Cheryl Gorman & Cody Edwards

Social & Parties: Bridget Avila Website & Waterlog: Cathy Wasiuta

A member of the pool, Christine Clark, wants to post a flyer for the upcoming trials of for the Navy Water Polo Team. A vote was taken for posting the flyer. Vote passes unanimously.

Our board meetings are the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7pm. Our next board meeting will be September 14th at 7pm at the pool. We will do a fall clean up right after the meeting from 8 to 8:30pm.

The meeting was adjourned at 5:30pm